Walteria Tucker-Rolle

Walteria Tucker-Rolle Walteria Tucker-Rolle Academic Senate Vice-Chair and Director of the American Corner-Nassau University of The Bahamas

Kim Schmidl-Gagne

Kim Schmidl-Gagne Kim Schmidl-Gagne Program Manager for Accreditation Processes and for Diversity and Multicultural Student Initiatives Keene State College (NH)

Willie Redmond

Willie Redmond Willie Redmond Professor of Economics, Chair of the Department of Marketing, and Director of International Business Programs Southeast Missouri State University

Allison D. Rank

Alison Rank Alison Rank Associate Professor and Chair, Political Science State University of New York at Oswego

Chapman Rackaway

Chapman Rackaway Professor and Chair, Political Science Radford University (VA) Chapman Rackaway, Ph.D.serves Radford University as Professor and Chair of the Department of Political Science.  Civic engagement is the core of Rackaway’s academic mission.  Rackaway has participated in AASCU’s American Democracy Project since its inception in 2003, and he is currently a national Civic Fellow … Continued

Alexander (Sandy) Pope

Alexander (Sandy) Pope Alexander (Sandy) Pope Associate professor of Secondary and Physical education and Director of PACE Salisbury University (MD)

Elizabeth Parmelee

Elizabeth Parmelee Elizabeth Parmelee Associate Vice President of Undergraduate Studies Metropolitan State University of Denver (CO)

Julie Mowrer

Julie Mowrer Julie Mowrer Acting Director, Center for Community Engagement; Director, English Language Institute University of Hawai’i at Hilo